Wednesday, January 2, 2008

Howlin Rain's Magnificent Fiend, Out March 4, 2008

Alright, folks. The time has come. Birdman is proud to announce that we'll be releasing Howlin Rain's sophomore release, Magnificent Fiend, with none other American Recordings. Featuring Ethan Miller from psych-virtuoso outfit Comets On Fire and Joel Robinow from Drunk Horse, the band has officially redefined the phrase "New Weird America." Stay tuned for tour updates, news, and exclusive up-to-date info.

Click here for Pitchfork's story.

Share this post: | Digg | Google | Facebook | Email


Post a Comment

<< Home