Get a taste of the old and the new - For a limited time, get the LP version of Peter Walker's Rainy Day Ragga and the CD version of Spanish Guitar together for one low price. They are only pressed this way. We do not have LP's of spanish guitar or cd's of rainy day ragga. Sorry!

Buy Now

Track listing
  1. Stop Asking
  2. Demons
  3. I'm Not Down
  4. Hun Tun
  5. (She's Got My) Shotgun
  6. Lemonade
  7. Out Here in Space
  8. Next to Nothing
  9. She's in Love
  10. Boots in the Winter
  11. One Last Hurrah

From Here On Out ... CD/LP

Released February 28 2006

Secluding themselves in a remote recording studio in Northern California for a lengthy stay with producer Matthew Smith (Outrageous Cherry), The Cuts came up with an album that perfectly encapsulates everything the band is about. It's a perfect rock 'n' roll record, with sweeping, swirling guitar lines, a deep groove, great melodies and hooks a'plenty. Andy Jordan yelps 'n' gulps like a less angst-ridden Richard Hell (or a less precious Tom Verlain) while the band cranks out songs overflowing with lavender keyboards, Raspberries-esque harmonies, chiming guitars and shuffling, danceable up-beast. Ben Brown's guitar work comes through in subtle, yet powerful ways on songs like "I'm Not Down", "Demons", and "Next To Nothing".

From Here On Out ... is a stunning collection showcasing the band's delightful tunefulness on a range of fine tracks. But despite their obvious songwriting savvy and overt pop leanings, The Cuts have made a genuine rock 'n' roll record.

Listen to an interview with The Cuts